Our board is comprised of volunteers who generously give their time and resources in support of our mission. We are able to draw from our professions in advertising, marketing, management, sales, healthcare, and insurance to further our exposure in the community.

Matthew McCloskey - President
Paul Bevlock - Director
Ame Austin - Secretary
Harry Ferguson - Director
Jane Day - Treasurer
Molly McBryan - Director
Meredith Boice - Director
Chris McCloskey - Director
Eric Milby - Director


Thomas F. Scanlin, MD Chief, Division of Pulmonary Medicine and Cystic Fibrosis Center, Bristol-Myers Squibb Children's Hospital @ RWJUH
Brian Kraus, Senior Investment Consultant at Hartford Funds
Debby McGrath, MSS Social Worker, Cystic Fibrosis/Lung Transplant, The Children's Hospital of Philadelphia
Christine Emmert, Parent to two beautiful daughters living with cystic fibrosis. Director, Treasury Operations, Corporate Treasury, UHS of Delaware, Inc.
Diane Taylor, MSS, LSW Social Worker at Drexel University College of Medicine Adult CF Center
Dr. Dan Dorgan, MD Associate Program Director, Adult Cystic Fibrosis Program, Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine, Penn Medicine
Andy McBryan, Manager, Project Controls, Life Sciences at Jacobs
Will McHale, Senior District Manager at AbbVie
Jason Donoghue, Esquire Attorney and Counselor at Law The Law Offices of Jason G. Donoghue, LLC.